Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung, Sekretariat

Gerda Buchhauser g.buchhauser@maiermetallbau.de
Sigrun Obernöder s.obernoeder@maiermetallbau.de
Julia Roßkopf j.rosskopf@maiermetallbau.de

 

Programmierung

Hans Bauer  bauer@maiermetallbau.de
Thomas Arlt arlt@maiermetallbau.de

 

Produktion

Raimund Keil r.keil@maiermetallbau.de

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Fabian Kunte fabian.kunte@maiermetallbau.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Kunte kunte@maiermetallbau.de
Evi Kunte evi.kunte@maiermetallbau.de